• Mobile version
  • Micro station

General manager speech

Our dreams

Yide, founded in 2001, just 10 years, is the people of the hard work and sweat achievements of today's brilliant. Enterprises have been carrying forward the pragmatic innovation and the pursuit of excellence in the spirit of enterprise, through independent innovation, the dye industry to become the top five.

Yide, as a people-oriented enterprises, adhere to respect for talent and team winning business philosophy, embodies the all corners of the world of high-quality talent, from a production workshop, developed into two production bases: Zhejiang billion Chemical Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Shengji Chemical Co., Ltd.; two sales companies: Shanghai billion in Chemical Co., Ltd., Shanghai New Can Limited.

Yide, as a responsible enterprise, adhere to the integrity of integrity and responsibility for the moral customs, the development of green chemicals, to provide customers with high-quality products and value-added services to Thanksgiving return to the community care, committed to become a good business A model of citizenship.

Yide, to seize the historical opportunity of China's reform and opening up and economic take-off, to develop and implement international development strategy, dedicated to creating a world-class dye supplier's dream, and unswervingly create a colorful life for mankind!

Copyright(C)2017, Zhejiang Yide Chemical Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice E-mail

• 手机浏览扫一扫
  • 微信公众号

总经理致辞General manager speech

我们的梦想 

亿得,成立于2001年,短短10几年,是亿得人的勤劳和汗水成就了今日亿得的辉煌。企业一直发扬务实创新和追求卓越的企业精神,通过自主创新,成为染料行业的的前五强。

亿得,作为一家以人为本的企业,坚持尊重人才和团队致胜的经营理念,凝聚了五湖四海的高素质人才,从一个生产车间,发展成拥有两个生产基地:浙江亿得化工有限公司、江苏盛吉化工有限公司;两个销售公司:上海亿得化工有限公司、上海新灿达有限公司。

亿得,作为一家负责任的企业,坚持诚信正直和责任关怀的道德风尚,发展绿色化工,为客户提供高品质的产品和增值的服务,以感恩之心回报社会各界的关爱,致力于成为优秀企业公民的典范。

亿得,抓住中国改革开放与经济腾飞的历史机遇,制定和实施国际化发展战略,执著于创建国际一流染料供应商的梦想,矢志不渝地为人类创造多彩的生活!